Aspley Medical Centre

509 Aspley Lane
Aspley
Nottingham
NG8 5RU
0115 929 2700



Opening Hours

Monday 8am to 6.30pm
Tuesay 8am to 6.30pm
Wednesday 8am to 6.30pm
Thursday 8am to 6.30pm
Friday 8am to 6.30pm
Saturday CLOSED
Sunday CLOSED

BANK HOLIDAYS IN 2020/21

Wednesday 1st January 2020
Friday 10th April 2020 – SURGERY IS NOW OPEN
Monday 13th April 2020 – SURGERY IS NOW OPEN
Friday 8th May 2020 – CLOSED
Monday 25th May 2020 – CLOSED
Monday 31st August 2020
Friday 25th December 2020
Monday 28th December 2020
Friday 1st January 2021

STAFF TRAINING DATES IN 2020/21

The surgery will be CLOSED on the following afternoons from 12 noon for staff training

Tuesday 3rd March 2020
Tuesday 21st April 2020 – SURGERY IS NOW OPEN
Tuesday 12th May 2020 – SURGERY IS NOW OPEN
Tuesday 9th June 2020 – SURGERY CLOSED
Tuesday 7th July 2020
Tuesday 15th September 2020
Tuesday 6th October 2020
Tuesday 10th November 2020
Tuesday 12th January 2021

In an EMERGENCY when the surgery is closed, please phone the surgery number 0115 929 2700 and you will be put through to the OUT OF HOURS Emergency Service.